Innovations in Pedagogy

BHN OECTAInnovations in Pedagogy

The recipient is a member who exemplifies the finest elements of the art of teaching. He or she will be an innovator in pedagogy, one who:

“…uses his or her creativity and inquiring mind to develop the rare talent of encouraging others to think, to dream, to learn, to try, to do!”

2018 – Paula Caltagirone

2017- Carlo Morabito
2016- Sylvia D’Eramo
2015- Anna Lisa Pace
2014- Mike Leonard
2013- Arlene Cass
2012- Pamela Fergus
2011- Delia Berardi
2010- Michael Pin
2009- Jennifer Charnish
2008- Suzanne Searles
2007- Matthew Rudisi
2006- Peter Giordano
2005- John DeLuca
2004- Sandi Dabor
2003- Carol Copeland
2002- Susan Dignan
2001- Peter Pomponio
2000- Cathy Boluk