Outstanding Beginning Teacher Award

BHN OECTAOutstanding Beginning Teacher Award

The recipient is a member, in their first five years of teaching, who strives to bring Christ into the lives of students, has demonstrated a rich enthusiasm for teaching and actively seeks opportunities to share with and learn from colleagues.

2018 – Alexis McDermid

2017- No Winner
2016- Greg Zelem
2015- Naomi Pace
2014- Colin Walsh
2013- Martin Koprowski
2012- Kate Benoit
2010- Corrine Lucas
2009- Laurie Vanderlee
2008- Manuela Torto